Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Luciano Victor  3636-8556  luciano.victor@aderes.es.gov.br 
    Lidiane Rodrigues Laranja Specimille  3636-8570  lidiane@aderes.es.gov.br 
    Jaqueline da Luz Souza  3636-8574  jaqueline.souza@aderes.es.gov.br 
    Gilcinéia Franquilin Souza Marques  3636-8571  gilcineia.souza@aderes.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Clayton Marcos de Lima  3317-8452  clayton.lima@agerh.es.gov.br
    Ludmila da Silva Marçal  3317-8463  ludmila@agerh.es.gov.br
    Bruna Araújo Moreira de Oliveira  3317-8463  bruna.oliveira@agerh.es.gov.br 
    Dalva Helena Cheles Ricart  3317-8463  dalva.ricart@agerh.es.gov.br
    Silvia Batista Soares 3317-8452 silvia.soares@agerh.es.gov.br
    Judith Furtado Amorim 3317-8452 judth.amorim@agerh.es.gov.br
    Vanessa Oliveira Scandian 3317-8452

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Vanessa Medeiros  3636-8508/00  vanessa.medeiros@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Verival Rios Pereira  3636-8509  verival.pereira@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Denise Zendrine Rechenchoski  3636-8512  denise.rechenchoski@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Lorenza Uliana Zandonadi 3636-8517 /18  lorenza.zandonadi@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Mamoru Togawa Komatsu  3636-8519  mamoru.komatsu@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Alberto Cesar de Lima  3636-8510  alberto.lima@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Suely Cardoso de Oliveira Doria  3636-8516  suely.doria@arsp.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Danielle Ribeiro Queiroz  3636-6115  gfs@ape.es.gov.br
    Marta Assunção Marcolino  3636-6113  adm@ape.es.gov.br 
    Marcelo Mazzon de Avila  3636-6100  astec@ape.es.gov.br 
    Michel Caldeira de Souza  3636-6100  codeac@ape.es.gov.br 
    Raísa Mariano de Jesus 3636-6122  raisa.mariano@ape.es.gov.br 
    Viviane Vieira Vasconcelos 3636-6122  viviane@ape.es.gov.br 
    Wagner Santana Bianchi 3636-6140 wagner.bianchi@ape.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Adriana da Silva do Nascimento-Presidente 3636-1364 gfs_cm@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Cb PM Iatsa Soares Jardim Andrade
    3636-1360
    almoxarifado@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Susy Leidi Ferraz Goggi 3636-1360 almoxarifado@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Patricia dos santos silva 3636-1360 garh@casamilitar.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Cap BM Lorena Sarmento Rezende (Presidente)  3194-3707  lorena.sarmento@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Gabriela Andrade de Carvalho (Suplente)  3194-3710  gabriela.carvalho@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Antônio Severino da Silva  3636-9953  antonio.silva@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Fabiane Cruz Pavani da Silva 3194-3661  fabiane.silva@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Raphael Nardorto Barboza  3194-3666  raphael.barboza@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Celso Santos Bleidão  3194-3661  celso.bleidao@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Ivan Carlos Abreu Loreto  3194-3679  ivan.loreto@bombeiro.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM André Marinho De Godoy  3194-3690  andre.godoy@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Ten BM Jocirley Bubach Andreatti  3194-3698  jocirley.bubach@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Ten BM Bruno Moreira Bona  99882-4564  bruno.bona@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Ten BM Vinícius Marti Pedroni Borgo  3194-3667  marti.pedroni@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Ten BM Elson Curto Júnior  3194-3699  elsoncurtojr@gmail.com 
    2º Ten BM Fabiano Sant Anna Paiva  3194-3700  fabiano.paiva@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    2º Ten BM Emerson Luiz Santana  3194-3686  emerson.santana@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    2º Ten BM Florisvaldo Ribeiro Pereira Junior  3194-3654  junior.ribe@gmail.com 
    2º Ten BM Carlos Alberto Mendes de Souza  3194-3690  carlos.mendes@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Sgt BM Delcyr Munaldi Flores  3194-3680  munaldicb@yahoo.com.br 
    1º Sgt BM Gisleide Moura Paulo Groberio  3194-3670  gisleide.assis@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    2º Sgt BM Elizabeth Bravin Lopes  3194-3714  elizabeth.lopes@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    2º Sgt BM Sonaly Wesleny Fátima Silva Ribeiro  3194-3685  sonaly.ribeiro@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    3º Sgt BM Peterson Ferraz Ribeiro  3194-3696  ribeiro.peterson@gmail.com 
    3º Sgt BM Isaac Brasil do Carmo  3194-3707  isaac.carmo@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cb BM Karolina Machado Ferreira  3194-3703  karolina.machado@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cb BM Erick De Almeida Juvenato  3194-3678  erick.juvenato@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Vitor dos Santos e Silva  2127-5544  vitor.silva@cesan.com.br 
    Monique Passos Frassi  2127-5536  monique.passos@cesan.com.br 
    Reinaldo Pinto Vieira Sobrinho  2127-5319  reinaldo.sobrinho@cesan.com.br 
    Luciana Rodrigues Correa  2127-5379  luciana.correa@cesan.com.br 
    Reginaldo José de Castro  2127-5105  reginaldo.castro@cesan.com.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Darlene Glória Booni Hotz 3136-2338 darlene.booni@ceasa.es.gov.br
    Diego de Boni Alves 3136-2332 diego.boni@ceasa.es.gov.br
    Jossilene Silva Pereira (Presidente) 3136-2336 jossilene.pereira@ceasa.es.gov.br
    Rafaely Lyra Walter 3136-2321 rafaely.lyra@ceasa.es.gov.br
    Thais Evellyn Veronez de Faria 3136-1983 thais.veronez@ceasa.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Kelly Cristina Pinto de Amorim  3232-4534  kelly.cristina@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Cledir José dos Santos  3232-4519  cledir.santos@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Reny dos Santos Bastos Mondin  3232-4589  reny.santos@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Suzineli Pinto da Silva  3232-4557  suzineli.silva@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Vladimir Cunha Bezerra  3232-4542  vladimir.cunha@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Genaro Carreiro Ribeiro  3232-4512  genaro.carreiro@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Maria de Nazareth da Silva Goltara  3232-4546  maria.nazareth@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Luciene Boldrini  3232-4589  luciane.boldrini@ceturb.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Hanuska Costa  3137-2674/2639  hanuska.costa@detran.es.gov.br 
    Thaynder Pratti Ricardo dos Reis  3224-4192  thayender.reis@detran.es.gov.br 
    Carlos Eduardo Pacífico Luiz  3137-2662  carlos.luiz@detran.es.gov.br 
    Marcos Vittorazzi do Nascimento  3324-1531  marcos.vitorazzi@detran.es.gov.br 
    Marcela Pimental Fardin Comerio  3137-2639  marcela.comerio@detran.es.gov.br 
    Eliana Ester Meireles 3137-2680 eliana.meireles@detran.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Horberto Gusmão Lopes 3636-6930 Hoberto.gusmão@dio.es.gob.br
    Solange Costa 3636-6930 Solange.costa@dio.es.gov.br
    Alcemir Luís do Nascimento 3636-6917 Alcemir.nascimento@dio.es.gov.br
    Stephanie Rita de Oliveira 3636-6908 Stephanie.oliveira@dio.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Nilcemar Alves Cabral Júnior  3636-4420  nilcemar.junior@der.es.gov.br 
    Rafael da Cruz Pereira  3636-4411  rafael.pereira@der.es.gov.br 
    Herdson Braga  3636-4481  herdson.braga@der.es.gov.br 
    Bernadete Baltazar  3636-4510  bernadete.baltazar@der.es.gov.br 
    Fabricio Souza Vale  3636-4427  fabricio.valle@der.es.gov.br 
    Silvana Stefanon  3636-4504  gabinete_de@der.es.gov.br 
    Verônica Barbosa do Nascimento 3636-4403 veronica.nascimento@der.es.gov.br 

2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard