Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Jamar Godinho de Sales Junior 3347-6212 jamar.junior@agerh.es.gov.br 
    Thiago Guerra Padilha 3347-6241 thiago.padilha@agerh.es.gov.br 
    Elene Zavoudakis 3347-6243 elene.zavoudakis@agerh.es.gov.br 
    Gizella Carneiro Igreja 3347-6243 gizella.igreja@agerh.es.gov.br
    Lilia Theodoro Ferreira Souza 3347-6225 lilia.souza@agerh.es.gov.br 

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Anderson Marques Ramos 3636-8571 anderson.ramos@aderes.es.gov.br
    Luciana Simões Ramos 3636-8557 luciana.ramos@aderes.es.gov.br
    Jaqueline da Luz Souza 3636-8574 jaqueline.souza@aderes.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Vanessa Medeiros  3636-8508/00  vanessa.medeiros@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Verival Rios Pereira  3636-8509  verival.pereira@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Denise Zendrine Rechenchoski  3636-8512  denise.rechenchoski@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Lorenza Uliana Zandonadi 3636-8517 /18  lorenza.zandonadi@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Mamoru Togawa Komatsu  3636-8519  mamoru.komatsu@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Alberto Cesar de Lima  3636-8510  alberto.lima@arsp.es.gov.br 
    Suely Cardoso de Oliveira Doria  3636-8516  suely.doria@arsp.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Viviane Vieira Vasconcelos (Coordenadora) 3636-6118 viviane@ape.es.gov.br 
    Juliana Oliveira de Almeida (Secretária) 3636-6140 juliana.almeida@ape.es.gov.br
    Michel Caldeira de Souza 3636-6118 codeac@ape.es.gov.br
    Wagner Santana Bianchi  3636-6140  wagner.bianchi@ape.es.gov.br 
    Marcelo Mazzon Ávila 3636-6100 astec@ape.es.gov.br
    Katiane Dutra de Meireles  3636-6118 katiane.meireles@ape.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Darlene Glória Booni Hotz 3136-2338 darlene.booni@ceasa.es.gov.br
    Diego de Boni Alves 3136-2332 diego.boni@ceasa.es.gov.br
    Jossilene Silva Pereira (Presidente) 3136-2336 jossilene.pereira@ceasa.es.gov.br
    Rafaely Lyra Walter 3136-2321 rafaely.lyra@ceasa.es.gov.br
    Thais Evellyn Veronez de Faria 3136-1983 thais.veronez@ceasa.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Vitor dos Santos e Silva  2127-5544  vitor.silva@cesan.com.br 
    Monique Passos Frassi  2127-5536  monique.passos@cesan.com.br 
    Reinaldo Pinto Vieira Sobrinho  2127-5319  reinaldo.sobrinho@cesan.com.br 
    Luciana Rodrigues Correa  2127-5379  luciana.correa@cesan.com.br 
    Reginaldo José de Castro  2127-5105  reginaldo.castro@cesan.com.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Kelly Cristina Pinto de Amorim  3232-4534  kelly.cristina@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Cledir José dos Santos  3232-4519  cledir.santos@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Reny dos Santos Bastos Mondin  3232-4589  reny.santos@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Suzineli Pinto da Silva  3232-4557  suzineli.silva@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Vladimir Cunha Bezerra  3232-4542  vladimir.cunha@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Genaro Carreiro Ribeiro  3232-4512  genaro.carreiro@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Maria de Nazareth da Silva Goltara  3232-4546  maria.nazareth@ceturb.es.gov.br 
    Luciene Boldrini  3232-4589  luciane.boldrini@ceturb.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Cap BM Lorena Sarmento Rezende (Presidente)  3194-3707  lorena.sarmento@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Gabriela Andrade de Carvalho (Suplente)  3194-3710  gabriela.carvalho@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Antônio Severino da Silva  3636-9953  antonio.silva@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Fabiane Cruz Pavani da Silva 3194-3661  fabiane.silva@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Raphael Nardorto Barboza  3194-3666  raphael.barboza@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Celso Santos Bleidão  3194-3661  celso.bleidao@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM Ivan Carlos Abreu Loreto  3194-3679  ivan.loreto@bombeiro.es.gov.br 
    Cap BM André Marinho De Godoy  3194-3690  andre.godoy@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Ten BM Jocirley Bubach Andreatti  3194-3698  jocirley.bubach@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Ten BM Bruno Moreira Bona  99882-4564  bruno.bona@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Ten BM Vinícius Marti Pedroni Borgo  3194-3667  marti.pedroni@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Ten BM Elson Curto Júnior  3194-3699  elsoncurtojr@gmail.com 
    2º Ten BM Fabiano Sant Anna Paiva  3194-3700  fabiano.paiva@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    2º Ten BM Emerson Luiz Santana  3194-3686  emerson.santana@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    2º Ten BM Florisvaldo Ribeiro Pereira Junior  3194-3654  junior.ribe@gmail.com 
    2º Ten BM Carlos Alberto Mendes de Souza  3194-3690  carlos.mendes@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    1º Sgt BM Delcyr Munaldi Flores  3194-3680  munaldicb@yahoo.com.br 
    1º Sgt BM Gisleide Moura Paulo Groberio  3194-3670  gisleide.assis@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    2º Sgt BM Elizabeth Bravin Lopes  3194-3714  elizabeth.lopes@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    2º Sgt BM Sonaly Wesleny Fátima Silva Ribeiro  3194-3685  sonaly.ribeiro@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    3º Sgt BM Peterson Ferraz Ribeiro  3194-3696  ribeiro.peterson@gmail.com 
    3º Sgt BM Isaac Brasil do Carmo  3194-3707  isaac.carmo@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cb BM Karolina Machado Ferreira  3194-3703  karolina.machado@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
    Cb BM Erick De Almeida Juvenato  3194-3678  erick.juvenato@bombeiros.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Hanuska Costa  3137-2674/2639  hanuska.costa@detran.es.gov.br 
    Thaynder Pratti Ricardo dos Reis  3224-4192  thayender.reis@detran.es.gov.br 
    Carlos Eduardo Pacífico Luiz  3137-2662  carlos.luiz@detran.es.gov.br 
    Marcos Vittorazzi do Nascimento  3324-1531  marcos.vitorazzi@detran.es.gov.br 
    Marcela Pimental Fardin Comerio  3137-2639  marcela.comerio@detran.es.gov.br 
    Eliana Ester Meireles 3137-2680 eliana.meireles@detran.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Herdson Braga (Coordenador) 3636-4481 herdson.braga@der.es.gov.br
    Jóvia Amélia Vitor da Silveira (Secretária) 3636-4415 jovia.silveira@der.es.gov.br
    Bernadete Baltazar 3636-4474 bernadete.baltazar@der.es.gov.br
    Rafael da Cruz Pereira 3636-4412 rafael.pereira@der.es.gov.br
    Silvana Stefanon 3636-4459 silvana.stefanon@der.es.gov.br
    Vinicius Vitório Lima 3636-4441 vinicius.lima@der.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Angélica Kely Correia Ohnesorge 3636-6912  angelica.ohnesorge@dio.es.gov.br
    Everton Correa Lopes 3636-6921 everton.lopes@dio.es.gov.br
    Karoliny Ferreira Siqueira 3636-6900 karoliny.siqueira@dio.es.gov.br
    Wanessa Rodrigues Fernandes 3636-6923 wanessa.rodrigues@dio.es.gov.br
    Aline Roberta de Almeida 3636-6929 aline.almeida@dio.es.gov.br
    Stephanie Rita de Oliveira 3636-6908 stephanie.oliveira@dio.es.gov.br
    Horberto Gusmão Lopes 3636-6929 horberto.lopes@dio.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Roberto Costa  3636-6710  roberto.costa@esesp.es.gov.br 
    Marcos Américo Villas Boas  3636-6719  marcos.villasboas@esesp.es.gov.br 
    Adriana Alves  3636-6708  geaf@esesp.es.gov.br 
    Guilherme Ferreira 3636-2726 guilherme@esesp.es.gov.br

2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard