Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Rosangela Peruch (presidente)  3636-3610  rosangela.peruch@fames.es.gov.br 
    Juliana de Carvalho Fernandes (titular)  3636-3602  juliana.fernandes@fames.es.gov.br 
    Dalva Nickel Saude (titular)  3636-3620  aacademica@fames.es.gov.br 
    Antonio Carlos Bonomo Duarte (titular)  3636-3603  pessoal@fames.es.gov.br 
    Jaqueline da Penha Barbosa (titular)  3636-3610  secretaria@fames.es.gov.br 
    Paulo Sérgio Wotkoski Nunes (titular) 
    3636-3601 
    admgeral@fames.es.gov.br 
    Sandra Passos Correa (titular)  3636-3603  compras@fames.es.gov.br 
    Werick Rosa Rocha (titular)  3636-3616  patrimonio@fames.es.gov.br 
    Amanda Borchart Cristoforeto(suplente)  3636-3607 amanda.cristoforeto@fames.es.gov.br 
    Davi Henrique de Oliveira Gomes (suplente) 3636-3604 financeiro@fames.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Terezinha Mazzini Baby 3636-1879 gerad@fapes.es.gov.br
    Maria da Glória Martins dos Santos 3636-1886 protocolo@fapes.es.gov.br 
    Camila Zavaris Drago  3636-1853 juridico@fapes.es.gov.br  
    Albenir Rodrigues Junior (Presidente) 3636-1883 assucop@fapes.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Virginia Helena de Campos Vasconcelos  3636-9815  virginia@incaper.es.gov.br 
    Vanessa Alves Justino Borges 3636-9873 vanessa.borges@incaper.es.gov.br
    Thábata Brito 33636-9883 thabata.brito@incaper.es.gov.br
    Patricia Salazar Silveira 3636-9852 patricia.silveira@incaper.es.gov.br
    Rodgers Barros 3311-4945 rodgers.barros@incaper.es.gov.br
    Andressa dos Santos 3636-9861 andressa.santos@incaper.es.gov.br
    Hanne Carolina Gozzer Viana 3636-9891 hanne.viana@incaper.es.gov.br
    Ana Paula Terra de Souza 3636-9841 ana.souza@incaper.es.gov.br
    Marielem Frasson 3636-9846 m.frasson@incaper.es.gov.br
    Renan Neves de Souza Silva 3636-9842 renan.silva@incaper.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Maria Cecília Medeiros 3636-2504 maria.alves@iema.es.gov.br
    Lenny L. F. Justino 3636-2530 lenny.justino@iema.es.gov.br
    Karla Luciana Siqueira Rosa 3636-2552 karla.rosa@iema.es.gov.br
    Clayton Marcos De Lima 3636-2563 clayton.lima@iema.es.gov.br
    Ronaldo Mendes Campos de Carvalho 3636-2583
    rcarvalho68@gmail.com
    Gustavo Steim De Silveira 3636-2580 gustavo.silveira@iema.es.gov.br
    Rosilene Vieira da Silva 3636-2551 rosilene.silva@iema.es.gov.br
    Maria Bernadete Guimarães 3636-2613 maria.guimares@iema.es.gov.br
    Dinamara Gonçalves Rosa dos Santos 3636-2553 dinamara.santos@seama.es.gov.br
    Fabio Marques 3636-2564 fabio.marques@seama.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Raquel Paula Gama Godinho 3132-1834 raquel.gama@procon.es.gov.br
    Lygia Teixeira Baptista 3332-2011 lygia.teixeira@procon.es.gov.br
    Selma Aparecida de Rezende Gama 3381-6244  selma.gama@procon.es.gov.br
    Rafaela dos Santos Gomes 3381-6244 rafaela@procon.es.gov.br
    Edilaine de Oliveira Meireles 3381 6244 dilaine.oliveira@procon.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Ironildes Maria Cabral  3636-8065  ironildes@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Ana Claudia dos Santos Fraga  3636 -1624  claudia@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Sílvia dos Santos Merilho 3636-8051 silvia.merilho@ijsn.es.gov.br
    Jackieline Nunes  3636-8068  jackieline@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Lígia da Motta Silveira Borges 3636-8080 ligia.borges@ijsn.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Alcionéia Santiago Simplício Neves (Presidente) 3636-5481/ 3366-3044/ 997417575 alcioneia.simplicio@iases.es.gov.br
    Camila Rabello Nicchio Viana 36363993 camila.nicchio@iases.es.gov.br
    Jasson Herculano Pereira Baia 3366-3044 jasson.baia@iases.es.gov.br
    Elisangela Batista de Figueiredo Serafim
    Elisete Ferreira do Carmo 3284 6933 elisete.carmo@iases.es.gov.br
    Adilson Maurício dos Santos 3284 6933 adilson.santos@iases.es.gov.br
    Lays Lopes Carvalho
    Marcela Carvalho 3636 5488 m.carvalho@iases.es.gov.br
    Ednea Aparecida Pereira Moura Pimentel 36365488 ednea.pimentel@iases.es.gov.br
    Rafaela Sinhorinha Lemos Rodrigues Souza
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Luciana de Almeida Cassa  3636-3751 luciana.cassa@idaf.es.gov.br 
    Fabricio Valentim Zanzarini  3636-3803  fabricio.zanzarini@idaf.es.gov.br
    Guilherme Francischetti  3636-3791  guilherme.francischetti@idaf.es.gov.br 
    Talita Maria Pimenta de Paoli   3636-3796  talita.paoli@idaf.es.gov.br 
    Carina Kelly Valois Borges
    3636-3793 carina.valois@idaf.es.gov.br
    Edson Batista Pereira 3636-3833 edson.pereira@idaf.es.gov.br
    Marcos Paulo Rodrigues de Almeida
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Indiana Nascimento Silva de Oliveira  3636-6075  indiana.oliveira@ipem.es.gov.br 
    Gabriela Molezi Machado  3636-6084  gabriela.machado@ipem.es.gov.br 
    Miguel Angelo Bolonha Goroncio  3636-6063  miguel.goroncio@ipem.es.gov.br 
    Jeferson Costa Valadão 3636-6095 jeferson.valadão@ipem.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Adson Almeida da Silva  3636-4203  adson@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Bruno Soares Lima  3636-4191  bruno.lima@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Renato Fernandes Duarte  3636-4161 renatoduarte@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Talmom Ebenezer de Mendonça  3636-4161  talmom@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Alberto Martins da Silva  3636-4169  albertomartins@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Alzenira Vianna Xavier  3636-4208  alzenira@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Erica Baptista de Castro  3636-4204  erica@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Nilza Regina Garcia Rosa da Cruz  3636-4225  regina.cruz@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Roberta Abreu da Silva Marques 3636-4171 roberta@ipajm.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Akemi Mitsuko  3636-7263  akemi.costa@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Ruth Mirian Mello  3636-7154  ruth.mello@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Jussara Teixeira  3636-7275  jussara.teixeira@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Giovana S. Neves  3636-7263  giovana.neves@prodest.es.gov.br
    Karina Bodart 
    3636-7168 
    karina.gamero@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Fernanda Cordeiro  3636-7162  fernanda.soneghet@prodest.es.gov.br
    Rúbia Demuner Úbia Demuner 3636-7164 rubia.demuner@prodest.es.gov.br 

     

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Joâo Carlos Moraes  3137-9088  joao.moraes@pc.es.gov.br 
    Hozanna Marcia G. Pacheco  3137-9002  hozanna.pacheco@pc.es.gov.br 
    Geovanni Catrinck  3137-9003  geovanni.catrinck@pc.es.gov.br 
    Marlene Martins da Silva  3137-9002  marlene.silva@pc.es.gov.br 
    Marcia Cristina Miranda  3137-9002  marcia.miranda@pc.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard