Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Juliana de Carvalho Fernandes  3636-3622  juliana.fernandes@fames.es.gov.br 
    Antonio Carlos Bonomo Duarte  3636-3603  pessoal@fames.es.gov.br 
    Davi Henrique de Oliveira Gomes 3636-3601 davi.oliveira@fames.es.gov.br
    Jaqueline da Penha Barbosa Neves 3636-3610 jaqueline.barbosa@fames.es.gov.br
    Sandra Passos Correa 3636-3607 derecao@fames.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Micaela Audrey Simmer (Presidente) 3636-3566/(27) 99245-3758  micaelasimmer@inovacapixaba.es.gov.br
    Fabrícia Pavesi Helmer  3636-3522/ (27) 98812-4679 fabriciahelmer@inovacapixaba.es.gov.br
    Luan Ribeiro 3636-3570/ (27) 99920-3601 luansantos@inovacapixaba.es.gov.br
    Sarah Mileip Machado (suplente) 3636-3518/ (27) 99688-9666 sarahmachado@inovacapixaba.es.gov.br
    Mara Luísa Santos da Rosa (suplente) 3636-3586/ (51) 9605-6565 mararosa@inovacapixaba.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Terezinha Mazzini Baby 3636-1879 gerad@fapes.es.gov.br
    Maria da Glória Martins dos Santos 3636-1886 protocolo@fapes.es.gov.br 
    Amanda dos Reis Belmiro 3636-1895 asjur2@fapes.es.gov.br
    Albenir Rodrigues Junior (Presidente) 3636-1883 assucop@fapes.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Sabrina Herculano Barbirato  (27)3322-9802 sabrina.barbirato@preves.es.gov.br
    Cristiano Barcellos Soares (27)3322-9802 cristiano.soares@preves.es.gov.br
    Thaissa Caroline Prote Borges (27)3322-9802 thaissa.borges@preves.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Virginia Helena de Campos Vasconcelos  3636-9815  virginia@incaper.es.gov.br 
    Vanessa Alves Justino Borges 3636-9873 vanessa.borges@incaper.es.gov.br
    Thábata Brito 33636-9883 thabata.brito@incaper.es.gov.br
    Patricia Salazar Silveira 3636-9852 patricia.silveira@incaper.es.gov.br
    Rodgers Barros 3311-4945 rodgers.barros@incaper.es.gov.br
    Andressa dos Santos 3636-9861 andressa.santos@incaper.es.gov.br
    Hanne Carolina Gozzer Viana 3636-9891 hanne.viana@incaper.es.gov.br
    Ana Paula Terra de Souza 3636-9841 ana.souza@incaper.es.gov.br
    Marielem Frasson 3636-9846 m.frasson@incaper.es.gov.br
    Renan Neves de Souza Silva 3636-9842 renan.silva@incaper.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Maria Cecília Medeiros Alves 3636-2503/ 3636-2504 maria.alves@iema.es.gov.br
    Lenny Laura Freitas Justino 3636-2530 lenny.justino@iema.es.gov.br
    Karla Luciana Siqueira  3636-2552 karla.siqqueira@iema.es.gov.br
    Rosilene Vieira da Silva 3636-2551 rosilene.silva@iema.es.gov.br
    Claudio Motta Souza  3636-2512 claudio.souza@iema.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Raquel Paula Gama Godinho 3132-1834 raquel.gama@procon.es.gov.br
    Lygia Teixeira Baptista 3332-2011 lygia.teixeira@procon.es.gov.br
    Selma Aparecida de Rezende Gama 3381-6244  selma.gama@procon.es.gov.br
    Rafaela dos Santos Gomes 3381-6244 rafaela@procon.es.gov.br
    Edilaine de Oliveira Meireles 3381 6244 dilaine.oliveira@procon.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Ironildes Maria Cabral  3636-8065  ironildes@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Ana Claudia dos Santos Fraga  3636 -1624  claudia@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Sílvia dos Santos Merilho 3636-8051 silvia.merilho@ijsn.es.gov.br
    Jackieline Nunes  3636-8068  jackieline@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Lígia da Motta Silveira Borges 3636-8080 ligia.borges@ijsn.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Alcionéia Santiago Simplício Neves (Presidente) 3636-5481/ 3366-3044/ 997417575 alcioneia.simplicio@iases.es.gov.br
    Camila Rabello Nicchio Viana 3636-3993 camila.nicchio@iases.es.gov.br
    Jasson Herculano Pereira Baia 3366-3044 jasson.baia@iases.es.gov.br
    Elisangela Batista de Figueiredo Serafim
    Elisete Ferreira do Carmo 3366-3044 elisete.carmo@iases.es.gov.br
    Adilson Maurício dos Santos 3284-6933 adilson.santos@iases.es.gov.br
    Lays Lopes Carvalho
    Marcela Carvalho 3636-5488 m.carvalho@iases.es.gov.br
    Ednea Aparecida Pereira Moura Pimentel 3636-5488 ednea.pimentel@iases.es.gov.br
    Rafaela Sinhorinha Lemos Rodrigues Souza
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Luciana de Almeida Cassa  3636-3753 luciana.cassa@idaf.es.gov.br 
    Fabricio Valentim Zanzarini  3636-3800 fabricio.zanzarini@idaf.es.gov.br
    Talita Maria Pimenta de Paoli   3636-3796 talita.paoli@idaf.es.gov.br 
    Edson Batista Pereira 3636-3833 edson.pereira@idaf.es.gov.br
    Marcos Paulo Rodrigues de Almeida 3636-3829 marcos.almeida@idaf.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
     Svetlana Rossi 3636-6071 svetlana.rossi@ipem.es.gov.br
    Wladimir Gonçalez Dias 3636-6045/ 6083
    Jeferson Costa Valadao 3636-6068 jeferson.valadão@ipem.es.gov.br
    Miguel Angelo Bolonha Goroncio 3636-6076 miguel.goroncio@ipem.es.gov.br 
    Carina Karlo dos Santos 3636-650
    Maria Madalena de Souza 3636-6057
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Adson Almeida da Silva  3636-4203  adson@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Bruno Soares Lima  3636-4191  bruno.lima@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Renato Fernandes Duarte  3636-4161 renatoduarte@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Talmom Ebenezer de Mendonça  3636-4161  talmom@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Alberto Martins da Silva  3636-4169  albertomartins@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Alzenira Vianna Xavier  3636-4208  alzenira@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Erica Baptista de Castro  3636-4204  erica@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Nilza Regina Garcia Rosa da Cruz  3636-4225  regina.cruz@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Roberta Abreu da Silva Marques 3636-4171 roberta@ipajm.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard