Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Roberto Costa  3636-6710  roberto.costa@esesp.es.gov.br 
    Marcos Américo Villas Boas  3636-6719  marcos.villasboas@esesp.es.gov.br 
    Adriana Alves  3636-6708  geaf@esesp.es.gov.br 
    Guilherme Ferreira 3636-2726 guilherme@esesp.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Rosangela Peruch (presidente)  3636-3610  rosangela.peruch@fames.es.gov.br 
    Juliana de Carvalho Fernandes (titular)  3636-3602  juliana.fernandes@fames.es.gov.br 
    Dalva Nickel Saude (titular)  3636-3620  aacademica@fames.es.gov.br 
    Antonio Carlos Bonomo Duarte (titular)  3636-3603  pessoal@fames.es.gov.br 
    Jaqueline da Penha Barbosa (titular)  3636-3610  secretaria@fames.es.gov.br 
    Paulo Sérgio Wotkoski Nunes (titular) 
    3636-3601 
    admgeral@fames.es.gov.br 
    Sandra Passos Correa (titular)  3636-3603  compras@fames.es.gov.br 
    Werick Rosa Rocha (titular)  3636-3616  patrimonio@fames.es.gov.br 
    Amanda Borchart Cristoforeto(suplente)  3636-3607 amanda.cristoforeto@fames.es.gov.br 
    Davi Henrique de Oliveira Gomes (suplente) 3636-3604 financeiro@fames.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Terezinha Mazzini Baby (Presidente)  3636-1886  protocolo@fapes.es.gov.br 
    Fernanda dos Santos Pinto Magalhães  3636-1855  gabinete@fapes.es.gov.br 
    Camila Zavaris Drago  3636-1884  assupof@fapes.es.gov.br  
    Albenir Rodrigues Junior 3636-1882 sucop@fapes.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Luciana de Almeida Cassa  3636-3811   luciana.cassa@idaf.es.gov.br 
    Fabricio Valentim Zanzarini  3636-3803  fabricio.zanzarini@idaf.es.gov.brr
    Guilherme Francischetti  3636-3791  guilherme.francischetti@idaf.es.gov.br 
    Talita Maria Pimenta de Paoli   3636-3796  talita.paoli@idaf.es.gov.br 
    Wanderley Gonçalves 3132-1566  wanderley.goncalves@idaf.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Maria Cecília Medeiros 3636-2504 maria.alves@iema.es.gov.br
    Lenny L. F. Justino 3636-2530 lenny.justino@iema.es.gov.br
    Bruno Fantichelli Alves de Oliveira 3636-2559 bruno.oliveira@seama.es.gov.br
    Karla Luciana Siqueira Rosa 3636-2552 karla.rosa@iema.es.gov.br
    Clayton Marcos De Lima 3636-2563 clayton.lima@iema.es.gov.br
    Ronaldo Mendes Campos de Carvalho  3636-2583
    rcarvalho68@gmail.com
    Gustavo Steim De Silveira 3636-2580 gustavo.silveira@iema.es.gov.br
    Giuliano Megreli Martins 3636-2577 giuliano.martins@iema.es.gov.br
    Mauricio Jose de Almeida Castro 3636-2577 mauricio.castro@iema.es.gov.br
    Emannuel Bersan Pinheiro 3636-2602 emannuel.pinheiro@seama.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Virginia Helena de Campos Vasconcelos  3636-9815   virginia@incaper.es.gov.br 
    Ana Maria Vieira Mendes Penteado  3636-9802  penteado.ana@incaper.es.gov.br
    Andressa do Santos  3636-9859  andressa.santos@incaper.es.gov.br
    Arthur Gabriel Guedes Rocha  3636-9850  arthur.rocha@incaper.es.gov.br 
    Hanne Carolina Gozzer Vianna 3636-9842 hanne.vianna@incaper.es.gov.br
    Luciano Rodrigues de Carvalho 3636-9836 luciano.carvalho@incaper.es.gov.br
    Patricia Salazar Silveira  3636-9842  patricia.silveira@incaper.es.gov.br 
    Thábata Teixeira Brito  3636-9882  thabata.brito@incaper.es.gov.br
    Vanessa Alves Justino Borges 3636-9873 vanessa.borges@incaper.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Dilson Nascimento Junio  3636-5465  arquivo@iases.es.gov.br
    Elisete Ferreira do Carmo  3636-5464  arquivo@iases.es.gov.br
    Felipe Bandeira Silva  9 9724-1950  arquivo@iases.es.gov.br
    Gizelda Garcia Andrade Ferreira  3636-3044  arquivo@iases.es.gov.br
    Milena Curto Ribeiro Viola  3284-6933  milena.viola@iases.es.gov.br
    Rodrigo Pacheco Castro 3636-5462 rodrigo.castro@iases.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Etne Pinheiro Rauta 3636-2020 etne.rauta@iopes.es.gov.br
    Jocimar Langamer de Oliveira 3636-2108 jocimar.longamer@iopes.es.gov.br
    Alex Sandro Severiano Wolfgram 3636-2044 alex.wolfgram@iopes.es.gov.br
    Valmir Machado Giori 3636-2066 valmir.giori@iopes.es.gov.br
    Camila Alves Barcellos Pestana 3636-2061 camila.pestana@iopes.es.gov.br
    Camila Rodrigues Lobo 3636-2075 camila.lobo@iopes.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Adson Almeida da Silva  3636-4203  adson@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Bruno Soares Lima  3636-4191  bruno.lima@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Renato Fernandes Duarte  3636-4161 renatoduarte@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Talmom Ebenezer de Mendonça  3636-4161  talmom@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Alberto Martins da Silva  3636-4169  albertomartins@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Alzenira Vianna Xavier  3636-4208  alzenira@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Erica Baptista de Castro  3636-4204  erica@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Nilza Regina Garcia Rosa da Cruz  3636-4225  regina.cruz@ipajm.es.gov.br 
    Roberta Abrey da Silva Marques 3636-4236 roberta@ipajm.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Indiana Nascimento Silva de Oliveira  3636-6075  indiana.oliveira@ipem.es.gov.br 
    Gabriela Molezi Machado  3636-6084  gabriela.machado@ipem.es.gov.br 
    Miguel Angelo Bolonha Goroncio  3636-6063  miguel.goroncio@ipem.es.gov.br 
    Mariana Gomes Furieri  3636-6098  mariana.furieri@ipem.es.gov.br 
    Jeferson Costa Valadão 3636-6095 jeferson.valadão@ipem.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Ironildes Cabral  3636-8065  ironildes@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Ana Claudia Fraga  3636 -1624  claudia@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Jackieline Nunes  3636-8068  jackieline@ijsn.es.gov.br 
    Isabela Batalha 3636-1619 romilda.fatima@ijsn.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Joâo Carlos Moraes  3137-9088  joao.moraes@pc.es.gov.br 
    Hozanna Marcia G. Pacheco  3137-9002  hozanna.pacheco@pc.es.gov.br 
    Geovanni Catrinck  3137-9003  geovanni.catrinck@pc.es.gov.br 
    Marlene Martins da Silva  3137-9002  marlene.silva@pc.es.gov.br 
    Marcia Cristina Miranda  3137-9002  marcia.miranda@pc.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard