Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Ronaldo Mutz (Presidente) 3636-8652 mutz.rm@gmail.com 
    Marcelo Dergos ribeiro (Vice Presidente) 3636-8652  marcelo.dergos@pm.es.gov.br 
    Leandro Santa Clara de Menezes (Maj QOCPM) 3636-8815 falaleandro@hotmail.com
    Geciel do Nascimento Santos (2º Ten QOAPM) 3636-8649  prgecielsantos@gmail.com​
    Heraclito Alves Meirelles (2º Ten QOAPM) 3636-8724  heraclito.meirelles@pm.es.gov.br​
    Jarliomar Nunes Sobrinho (1º Sgt QPMP-C) 3636-8649  jarliomar@gmail.com 
    Danielle Miranda de Almeida (Cb QPMP-C) 3636-8674​ danielle-miranda@hotmail.com
    Wesley Eggert dos Santos (Sd QPMP-C) 3636-8649
    wesleyegg@gmail.com 

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Lorena Nascimento Ferreira Batista (Presidente) 3636-5115/5114 biblioteca@pge.es.gov.br 
    Francine Kampff Pimentel 3636-5065 gead@pge.es.gov.br
    Jessyca Nayane da Silva Sfalcin 3636-5087 pcj@pge.es.gov.br
    Marília Fraga dos Santos 3636-5120 pfi@pge.es.gov.br
    Juarez Moreira de Souza 3636-5140 ptr@pge.es.gov.br
    Kamila Borjaille de Souza Herzog 3636-5095 pep@pge.es.gov.br
    Leonardo Rodrigues Massucatti 3636-5138 psa@pge.es.gov.br
    Mayara Lopes da Rocha 3636-5099 garh@pge.es.gov.br
    Gloria Bartoline Coutinho 3636-5130 gfs@pge.es.gov.br
    Samira Masruha Bortolini Kill 3636.5190 protocolo@pge.es.gov.br
    Giselly Santana de Almeida de Oliveira 3636.5075 pca@pge.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Joset Borges Junior 3636-6653 rh@rtv.es.gov.br
    Magna Sousmikat Ribeiro 3636-6659 magna.ribeiro@rtv.es.gov.br
    Paulo Sergio Nunes 3636-6666 operacao@rtv.es.gov.br
    Alan Eli de Souza Pinheiro 3636-6654 alanpinheiro@rtv.es.gov.br
    Adilson Luiz Monteiro Caetano  3636-4653 cedoc.tve@rtv.es.gov.br
    Luciana Scardua Badaro Dias 3636-6660 luciana@rtv.es.gov.br
    Priscila Silva Pereira Brum 3636-6660 financeiro@rtv.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Adriana da Silva do Nascimento-Presidente 3636-1364 gfs_cm@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Cb PM Iatsa Soares Jardim Andrade
    3636-1360
    almoxarifado@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Susy Leidi Ferraz Goggi 3636-1360 almoxarifado@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Patricia dos santos silva 3636-1360 garh@casamilitar.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Allana Macedo 3636-1820  allana.macedo@secti.es.gov.br 
    Carla Castro   carla.castro@secti.es.gov.br 
    Marilia Sabino  3636-1821  marilia.sabino@secti.es.gov.br 
    Renan Cardoso  3636-1809  renan.cardoso@secti.es.gov.br 
    Richier Oliveira 3636-1821 richier.oliveira@secti.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Renato Luiz Duarte de Morais 3636-7054
    renato.morais@secult.es.gov.br
    Paula Nunes Costa  3636-7123  paula.costa@secult.es.gov.br
    Maria Elizabeth Coimbra Almeida 3636-7055 gfs@secult.es.gov.br 
    Lília Célia Pereira Mascarenhas 3636-7060 grh@secult.es.gov.br 
    Waldeir Luz Mar 3636-7055  protocolo@secult.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Keyla Cristina Lopes de Souza  3327-7647 kclsouza@sedu.es.gov.br 
    Ubiraci Garcia Coutinho 
    Fábio Xavier dos Santos  3327-6848 
    Keilla Fernanda Conhamaques Dias 
    Maria Silva Santana
    Marta Veronez Alves
    Rita de Cássia Barreiros Paiva
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Marta Gonçalves Achiamé (Presidente) 3347-5156 machiame@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Eliane Canal Leite da Silva (Secretária) 3347-5158  elsilva@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Ademir Boone Corsini 3347-5530  acorsini@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Bismarck Jaime de Menezes  3347-5448  bmenezes@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Douglas Bruno de Souza  3222-5002  dbsouza@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Giovani de Almeida Alves 3347-5111  galves@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Maria Felícia Gabriel Jeveaux 3347-5197 mjeveaux@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Rowena Rodrigues Fraga 3347-5137 rfraga@sefaz.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Marcela de Paula Favoreto (Presidente) 99754-5902 arquivo@sejus.es.gov.br
    Andreia Fonseca Cardoso 99848-7007 andreia.cardoso@sejus.es.gov.br
    Wendley Borges da Silva 99999-3157 protocolo@sejus.es.gov.br
    Zizi Cleber Dias Pereira 99925-8788 zizi.pereira@sejus.es.gov.br
    Marco Aurélio Toniato 99941-6147 marco.toniato@sejus.es.gov.br
    Lidiane Galini Fraga Roberts 99242-7290 diragesp@sejus.es.gov.br
    Débora dos Santos Sant'Anna 99600-8576 debora.santos@sejus.es.gov.br
    Kellen Rubia Martins Menezes da Silva 98867-8848 kellen.silva@sejus.es.gov.br
    Claudineia do Carmo Lima 99615- 1317 claudineia.lima@sejus.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Josiane Aperecida Pereira Corrêa 3636-8436 josianecorrea@saude.es.gov.br
    Alex Sandro de Freitas 99883-1018 alexfreitas@saude.es.gov.br
    Claudiano Almeida Tibúrcio 3347-5688 claudianotiburcio@saude.es.gov.br
    Edna Lúcia Vasconcellos Silva 3347-5712 ednasilva@saude.es.gov.br
    Hingrid Gomes Amorim da Cunha 99258-9637 hingridcunha@saude.es.gov.br
    Lívia Rosas Ferreira 3636-8209 liviaferreira@saude.es.gov.br
    Rowena Quintaes Damm Piassi 99972-2343 rowenapiassi@saude.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Hermógenes Piassi- Presidente  3636-1579  hermogenes.piassi@sesp.es.gov.br 
    Ludemira Ines Leite Vieira  3636-1547  ludemira.vieira@sesp.es.gov.br 
    Maria Aparecida Hermínio Sarmento Xavier  3636-1523  maria.aparecida@sesp.es.gov.br 
    Neusa Aparecida Alemida Mouzella  3636-1548  neusa.mouzella@sesp.es.gov.br 
    Joyce Moreira de Oliveira Hoffman  3636-1544  joyce.hoffman@sesp.es.gov.br
    Victor Leal Barbosa 3636-1532  victor.barbosa@sesp.es.gov.br 

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Simone Perozine  3636-3722  simone@seag.es.gov.br 
    Jonas Coutinho Lisboa 3636-3663 jonas.lisboa@seag.es.gov.br
    Layza Gabrielle Silva Ferreira  
    Neuza Ferreira  3636-3684 arquivos@seag.es.gov.br 
    Patrick Silva Ribeiro 3636-3676 patrick.ribeiro@seag.es.gov.br
    Regina Marta Ferreira 3636-3693 protocolo@seag.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard