Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Claudia Oliveira Barros Feitosa  3636-5115  claudia.feitosa@pge.es.gov.br 
    Wesley Roberto Xavier  3636-5090  protocolo@pge.es.gov.br 
    Fabrício Gonçalves Pimentel  3636-5102 
    Francini André Martins  3636-5080 
    Roberta Beatriz Teodoro Rosa  3636-5060

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Ten Cel QOC Fabio Luiz Morais Gomes  diretor.dp@pm.es.gov.br 
    Maj QOC Fabrízia Morais Gomes da Cunha  3636-8726  fabrizia.gomes@ig.com.br 
    Cap QOC Jader Roberto de Oliveira  3636-8646 
    1º Sgt QPMP-C Jarliomar Nunes Sobrinho  3636-8649 
    3° Sgt QPMP-C Jocimar Aparecida Poletto  3636-8649 
    Sd QPMP-C Alan dos Santos Martins 3636-8649  alands.martins@hotmail.com 
    Sd QPMP-C Roges Miranda Pinto
    Sub Ten QPMP-C Geciel do Nascimento Santos 3636-8649 prgecielsantos@gmail.com 

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Gessymar Igidio Costa  3381-6244  gessymar@procon.es.gov.br 
    Adelson Jose Gomes de Souza  3332-2011 
    adjsouza@procon.es.gov.br 
    André Marques Ferreira  3132-1834 andre.marques@procon.es.gov.br 
    Rafaela dos Santos Gomes 3381-6244 rafaela@procon.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Akemi Mitsuko  3636-7263  akemi.costa@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Ruth Mirian Mello  3636-7154  ruth.mello@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Jussara Teixeira  3636-7275  jussara.teixeira@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Giovana S. Neves  3636-7263  giovana.neves@prodest.es.gov.br
    Karina Bodart 
    3636-7168 
    karina.gamero@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Fernanda Cordeiro  3636-7162  fernanda.soneghet@prodest.es.gov.br
    Rúbia Demuner Úbia Demuner 3636-7164 rubia.demuner@prodest.es.gov.br 

     

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Simone Perozine  3636-3722  simone@seag.es.gov.br 
    Paula Giacomin Cani 
    Laisla Silva Pinto Barbosa  3636-3692  protocolo@seag.es.gov.br
    Neusa Ferreira  3636-3684 arquivo@seag.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Janeth Barbosa do Nascimento (Presidente)  3636-4376  janeth.nascimento@secom.es.gov.br 
    Viviane Silva Morais Semot  3636-4367  viviane.semoto@secom.es.gov.br 
    Marlene Henker Regis  3636-4376  marlene.regis@secom.es.gov.br 
    Inês Maria Stein  3636-4375  ines.stein@secom.es.gov.br 
    Karla Orlandi Simonetti  3636-4357  madalena.cometti@secom.es.gov.br 
    Francis Ferreira Rocha(suplente)  3636-4371  francis.rocha@secom.es.gov.br 
    Marcus Antonio Delai  3636-4365  marcus.delai@secom.es.gov.br 
    Guacira Pereira Nunes  3636-4377  guacira.nunes@secom.es.gov.br 
    Letícia Maria Alvarenga Taveira  3636-4354  leticia.taveira@secom.es.gov.br 
    Larissa Gouveia Lopes 3636-4361 Larissa.lopes@secom.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Tatiana Santos de Oliveira  3636-0742  tatiana.oliveira@secont.es.gov.br 
    Giselli Cardoso Alencastre Ballestrassi  3636-5392  giselli.ballestrassi@secont.es.gov.br 
    Luciano Gomes Falcão  3636-0745  luciano.falcao@secont.es.gov.br 
    Frederico Pinro de Souza  3636-5376  frederico.souza@secont.es.gov.br 
    Maria Aparecida Soares  3636-5359  maria.soares@secont.es.gov.br 
    Sheila da Silva Aguiar Taquete 3347-5737  sheila.taquete@secont.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Andréa Foletto Zurlo  3636-1809  andrea.zurlo@secti.es.gov.br 
    Carla Geovana Fonseca da Silva de Castro  3636-1808  carla.castro.@secti.es.gov.br 
    Maria José Crisóstomo Teles Duarte  3636-1814  maria.teles@secti.es.gov.br 
    Plinio Lombardi Junior  3636-1819  plinio.junior@secti.es.gov.br 
    Simone Tavares dos Santos 3636-1823 simoni.santos@secti.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Bruno Santos Conde  3636-7126  bruconde@ibest.com.br 
    Paula Nunes Costa  3636-7126  paulamuseo@gmail.com 
    Maria Elizabeth Coimbra  3636-7056  gfs@secult.es.gov.br 
    Lilia Celia Pereira Mascarenhas 3636 7061  liliacelia@hotmail.com 
    Waldeir Luz Martins 3636-7072  protocolo@secult.es.gov.br 
    Argilano Dario Neto 3636-8362  argilanodario@hotmail.com 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Keyla Cristina Lopes de Souza  3327-6848  kclsouza@sedu.es.gov.br 
    Ubiraci Garcia Coutinho 
    Fábio Xavier dos Santos  3327-6848 
    Keilla Fernanda Conhamaques Dias 
    Maria Silva Santana
    Marta Veronez Alves
    Rita de Cássia Barreiros Paiva
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Marta Gonçalves Achiamé  3347-5156  machiame@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Eliane Canal Leite da Silva  3347-5158  elsilva@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Rowena Rodrigues Fraga  3347-5130  rfraga@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Bismarck Jaime de Menezes  3347-5448  bmenezes@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Maria Felícia Gabriel Jeveaux  3347-5546  mjeveaux@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Giovani de Almeida Alves  3347-5111 galves@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Fabiano Peixoto da Silveira 3347-5203 fsilveira@sefaz.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Mariana Sarmento  3636-1281  mariana.sarmento@seg.es.gov.br 
    Cristiane Furtado  3636-1217  cristiane.furtado@seg.es.gov.br 
    Marielli Ribeiro  3636-1279  marielli.ribeiro@seg.es.gov.br 
    Ernane Júnior  3636-1284  ernane.junior@seg.es.gov.br 
    Vanessa Silva  3636-1152  vanessa.silva@seg.es.gov.br 
    Mariléa Pimenta  3636-1227  marilea.pimenta@seg.es.gov.br

2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard