Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Akemi Mitsuko  3636-7263  akemi.costa@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Ruth Mirian Mello  3636-7154  ruth.mello@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Jussara Teixeira  3636-7275  jussara.teixeira@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Giovana S. Neves  3636-7263  giovana.neves@prodest.es.gov.br
    Karina Bodart 
    3636-7168 
    karina.gamero@prodest.es.gov.br 
    Fernanda Cordeiro  3636-7162  fernanda.soneghet@prodest.es.gov.br
    Rúbia Demuner  3636-7164 rubia.demuner@prodest.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    PC IP José Amaral Fernandes Filho 3137-9003 jose.fernandes@pc.es.gov.br
    PC EP Hozanna Marcia G. Pacheco  3137-9003 hozanna.pacheco@pc.es.gov.br 
    PC IP Geovanni Catrinck  3137-9003  geovanni.catrinck@pc.es.gov.br 
    PC POC Tommy Favoreto Romanello 3137-9007 tommy.romanelo@pc.es.gov.br
    PC APC Cristina Maia de Freitas 3137-9063 cristina.freitas@pc.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Almir Alves Barbosa da Cruz (Presidente) 3636-8653 capitaoalmirjunior@hotmail.com
    Antoniony Fantecelle Junger (Vice Presidente) 3636-8849 antoniony.junger@pm.es.gov.br
    Jarliomar Nunes Sobrinho 3636-8649 jarliomar.nunes@pm.es.gov.br
    Julimar Custodio Fraga 3636-8649 julimarfragaf@gmail.com
    Jan Tadeusz Krok  3636-8822 jan.krok@pm.es.gov.br
    Wesley Eggert dos Santos (Secretário) 3636-8649 wesleyegg@gmail.com

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Lorena Nascimento Ferreira Batista (Presidente) 3636-5115/5114 biblioteca@pge.es.gov.br 
    Francine Kampff Pimentel 3636-5065 gead@pge.es.gov.br
    Jessyca Nayane da Silva Sfalcin 3636-5087 pcj@pge.es.gov.br
    Marília Fraga dos Santos 3636-5120 pfi@pge.es.gov.br
    Juarez Moreira de Souza 3636-5140 ptr@pge.es.gov.br
    Kamila Borjaille de Souza Herzog 3636-5095 pep@pge.es.gov.br
    Leonardo Rodrigues Massucatti 3636-5138 psa@pge.es.gov.br
    Mayara Lopes da Rocha 3636-5099 garh@pge.es.gov.br
    Gloria Bartoline Coutinho 3636-5130 gfs@pge.es.gov.br
    Samira Masruha Bortolini Kill 3636.5190 protocolo@pge.es.gov.br
    Giselly Santana de Almeida de Oliveira 3636.5075 pca@pge.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Magna Sousmikat Ribeiro 3636-6657 magna.ribeiro@rtv.es.gov.br
    Geralda de Oliveira Dias 3636-6657 gdias@rtv.es.gov.br
    Rinaldo Camera Melo 3636-6660 rinaldomelo@rtv.es.gov.br
    Aimeé Michele Gomes Silva 3636-6664 aimee.silva@rtv.es.gov.br
    Paulo Sergio Nunes 3137-2475 pcolatinanunes@gmail.com
    Joset Borges Júnior 3636-6653 joset.junior@rtv.es.gov.br
    Luciana Scardua Badaró Dias 3636-6660 luciana@rtv.es.gov.br
    Alan Eli de Souza Pinheiro alanpinheiro@rtv.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Adriana da Silva do Nascimento-Presidente 3636-1364 gfs_cm@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Cb PM Iatsa Soares Jardim Andrade
    3636-1360
    almoxarifado@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Susy Leidi Ferraz Goggi 3636-1360 almoxarifado@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Patricia dos santos silva 3636-1360 garh@casamilitar.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Douciana Bruno de Souza Bergamin (Coordenadora) 3636-9728 douciana.souza@sectides.es.gov.br
    Mayara Lamberti Fernandes Zanotti (Secretária)  3636-9723 mayara.fernandes@sectides.es.gov.br
    Rosângela Maria Frechiani 3636-6772   rosangela.frechiani@sectides.es.gov.br
    Bruna Aparecida Franzin Souza  3636-9709 bruna.franzin@sectides.es.gov.br
    Paulo Rodrigo de Freitas Hollanda da Rocha 3636-1802 paulo.rocha@sectides.es.gov.br
    Carla Geovana Fonseca da Silva Castro 3636-1829 carla.castro@sectides.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Luana de Souza Coitinho Telles (Presidente) 3636-6831 luanatelles@setades.es.gov.br
    Ana Carolina Rocha de Souza Santos 3636-6815 anaramos@setades.es.gov.br
    Juliana Dantas dos Santos 3636-6835 jdantas@setades.es.gov.br
    Rossana dos Reis Nascimento 3636-6850 rossana@setades.es.gov.br
    Maria Neusa Vieira Moura 3636-6862 neusa@setades.es.gov.br
    Tânia Lúcia Chagas da Silva  3636-6813 tania@setades.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Renato Luiz Duarte de Morais 3636-7054
    renato.morais@secult.es.gov.br
    Paula Nunes Costa  3636-7123  paula.costa@secult.es.gov.br
    Maria Elizabeth Coimbra Almeida 3636-7055 gfs@secult.es.gov.br 
    Lília Célia Pereira Mascarenhas 3636-7060 grh@secult.es.gov.br 
    Waldeir Luz Mar 3636-7055  protocolo@secult.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    MATHEUS DONNA VOLPONI 3636-7610 mdvolponi@sedu.es.gov.br 
    KEILA CRISTINA LOPES DE SOUZA 3636-7647 kclsouza@sedu.es.gov.br 
    THYENNE ENDLICH DOURADO 3327-6848 tedourado@sedu.es.gov.br 
    FABRICIO HENTRINGER ROCHA 3327-6848 fhrocha@sedu.es.gov.br
    SANDRA MARA MOURA MACHADO 3636-7840 smmmachado@sedu.es.gov.br
    WOLMAR MARVILA MELO 3636-7891 wmmelo@sedu.es.gov.br
    ROSICLER MARIA NUNES DO AMARAL 3636-7696 rmnamaral@sedu.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Marta Gonçalves Achiamé (Presidente) 3347-5156 machiame@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Eliane Canal Leite da Silva (Secretária) 3347-5156  elsilva@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Ademir Boone Corsini 3347-5530  acorsini@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Alan Johanson
    3347-5514 ajohanson@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Bismarck Jaime de Menezes  3347-5162 bmenezes@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Felipe Rocha Moulin Teixeira 3347-5111 felipe.teixeira@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Jessé Lago dos Santos 3347-5492 jlsantos@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Maria Felícia Fachetti Gabriel Jeveaux 3347-5197 mjeveaux@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Weverson Junior Pereira 3347-5396 weverson.pereira@sefaz.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Andreia Aparecida de Oliveira (Presidente) 99754-5902/3636-5714 andreia.oliveira@sejus.es.gov.br
    Andreia Fonseca Cardoso 99848-7007 andreia.cardoso@sejus.es.gov.br
    Wendley Borges da Silva 999657-4611 arquivo@sejus.es.gov.br
    Zizi Cleber Dias Pereira 99925-8788 zizi.pereira@sejus.es.gov.br
    Maria Alice Tedesco Vieira 9948-0461 maria.tedesco@sejus.es.gov.br
    Lidiane Galini Fraga Roberts 99242-7290 diragesp@sejus.es.gov.br
    Débora dos Santos Sant'Anna 998842-9067 debora.santos@sejus.es.gov.br
    Kellen Rubia Martins Menezes da Silva 98867-8848 kellen.silva@sejus.es.gov.br
    Claudineia do Carmo Lima 99615- 1317 claudineia.lima@sejus.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard