Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Joâo Carlos Moraes  3137-9088  joao.moraes@pc.es.gov.br 
    Hozanna Marcia G. Pacheco  3137-9002  hozanna.pacheco@pc.es.gov.br 
    Geovanni Catrinck  3137-9003  geovanni.catrinck@pc.es.gov.br 
    Marlene Martins da Silva  3137-9002  marlene.silva@pc.es.gov.br 
    Marcia Cristina Miranda  3137-9002  marcia.miranda@pc.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Ten Cel QOC Fabio Luiz Morais Gomes  diretor.dp@pm.es.gov.br 
    Maj QOC Fabrízia Morais Gomes da Cunha  3636-8726  fabrizia.gomes@ig.com.br 
    Cap QOC Jader Roberto de Oliveira  3636-8646 
    1º Sgt QPMP-C Jarliomar Nunes Sobrinho  3636-8649 
    3° Sgt QPMP-C Jocimar Aparecida Poletto  3636-8649 
    Sd QPMP-C Alan dos Santos Martins 3636-8649  alands.martins@hotmail.com 
    Sd QPMP-C Roges Miranda Pinto
    Sub Ten QPMP-C Geciel do Nascimento Santos 3636-8649 prgecielsantos@gmail.com 

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Lorena Nascimento Ferreira Batista (Presidente) 3636-5115/5114 biblioteca@pge.es.gov.br 
    Francine Kampff Pimentel 3636-5065 gead@pge.es.gov.br
    Jessyca Nayane da Silva Sfalcin 3636-5087 pcj@pge.es.gov.br
    Marília Fraga dos Santos 3636-5120 pfi@pge.es.gov.br
    Juarez Moreira de Souza 3636-5140 ptr@pge.es.gov.br
    Kamila Borjaille de Souza Herzog 3636-5095 pep@pge.es.gov.br
    Leonardo Rodrigues Massucatti 3636-5138 psa@pge.es.gov.br
    Mayara Lopes da Rocha 3636-5099 garh@pge.es.gov.br
    Gloria Bartoline Coutinho 3636-5130 gfs@pge.es.gov.br
    Samira Masruha Bortolini Kill 3636.5190 protocolo@pge.es.gov.br
    Giselly Santana de Almeida de Oliveira 3636.5075 pca@pge.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Joset Borges Junior 3636-6653 rh@rtv.es.gov.br
    Magna Sousmikat Ribeiro 3636-6659 magna.ribeiro@rtv.es.gov.br
    Paulo Sergio Nunes 3636-6666 operacao@rtv.es.gov.br
    Alan Eli de Souza Pinheiro 3636-6654 alanpinheiro@rtv.es.gov.br
    Adilson Luiz Monteiro Caetano  3636-4653 cedoc.tve@rtv.es.gov.br
    Luciana Scardua Badaro Dias 3636-6660 luciana@rtv.es.gov.br
    Priscila Silva Pereira Brum 3636-6660 financeiro@rtv.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Adriana da Silva do Nascimento-Presidente 3636-1364 gfs_cm@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Cb PM Iatsa Soares Jardim Andrade
    3636-1360
    almoxarifado@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Susy Leidi Ferraz Goggi 3636-1360 almoxarifado@casamilitar.es.gov.br 
    Patricia dos santos silva 3636-1360 garh@casamilitar.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Allana Macedo 3636-1820  allana.macedo@secti.es.gov.br 
    Carla Castro   carla.castro@secti.es.gov.br 
    Marilia Sabino  3636-1821  marilia.sabino@secti.es.gov.br 
    Renan Cardoso  3636-1809  renan.cardoso@secti.es.gov.br 
    Richier Oliveira 3636-1821 richier.oliveira@secti.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Renato Luiz Duarte de Morais 3636-7054
    renato.morais@secult.es.gov.br
    Paula Nunes Costa  3636-7123  paula.costa@secult.es.gov.br
    Maria Elizabeth Coimbra Almeida 3636-7055 gfs@secult.es.gov.br 
    Lília Célia Pereira Mascarenhas 3636-7060 grh@secult.es.gov.br 
    Waldeir Luz Mar 3636-7055  protocolo@secult.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Keyla Cristina Lopes de Souza  3327-6848  kclsouza@sedu.es.gov.br 
    Ubiraci Garcia Coutinho 
    Fábio Xavier dos Santos  3327-6848 
    Keilla Fernanda Conhamaques Dias 
    Maria Silva Santana
    Marta Veronez Alves
    Rita de Cássia Barreiros Paiva
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Marta Gonçalves Achiamé  3347-5156  machiame@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Eliane Canal Leite da Silva  3347-5158  elsilva@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Rowena Rodrigues Fraga  3347-5130  rfraga@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Bismarck Jaime de Menezes  3347-5448  bmenezes@sefaz.es.gov.br
    Maria Felícia Gabriel Jeveaux  3347-5546  mjeveaux@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Giovani de Almeida Alves  3347-5111 galves@sefaz.es.gov.br 
    Fabiano Peixoto da Silveira 3347-5203 fsilveira@sefaz.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Rosa Maria Neta(Presidente) 99754-5902 arquivo@sejus.es.gov.br
    Zizi Cléber Dias Pereira 3636-5850 zizi.pereira@sejus.es.gov.br
    Thalita Viana Endlich 99754-5902 arquivo@sejus.es.gov.br
    Marco Aurélio Toniato 3636-5761 marco.toniato@sejus.es.gov.br
    Wendley Borges da Silva 3636-5743 protocolo@sejus.es.gov.br
    Roberto Martins Raposo 3636-5840 roberto.raposo@sejus.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Josiane Aperecida Pereira Corrêa 3636-8436 josianecorrea@sude.es.gov.br
    Alex Sandro de Freitas 99883-1018 alexfreitas@saude.es.gov.br
    Claudiano Almeida Tibúrcio 3347-5688 claudianotiburcio@saude.es.gov.br
    Edna Lúcia Vasconcellos Silva 3347-5712 ednasilva@saude.es.gov.br
    Hingrid Gomes Amorim da Cunha 99258-9637 hingridcunha@saude.es.gov.br
    Lívia Rosas Ferreira 3636-8209 liviaferreira@saude.es.gov.br
    Rowena Quintaes Damm Piassi 99972-2343 rowenapiassi@saude.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Hermógenes Piassi- Presidente  3636-1579  hermogenes.piassi@sesp.es.gov.br 
    Ludemira Ines Leite Vieira  3636-1547  ludemira.vieira@sesp.es.gov.br 
    Maria Aparecida Hermínio Sarmento Xavier  3636-1523  maria.aparecida@sesp.es.gov.br 
    Neusa Aparecida Alemida Mouzella  3636-1548  neusa.mouzella@sesp.es.gov.br 
    Joyce Moreira de Oliveira Hoffman  3636-1544  joyce.hoffman@sesp.es.gov.br
    Victor Leal Barbosa 3636-1532  victor.barbosa@sesp.es.gov.br 

2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard