Comissões de Avaliação

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Simone Perozine  3636-3722  simone@seag.es.gov.br 
    Paula Giacomin Cani 
    Laisla Silva Pinto Barbosa  3636-3692  protocolo@seag.es.gov.br
    Neusa Ferreira  3636-3684 arquivo@seag.es.gov.br 
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Giselli Cardoso Alencastre Ballestrassi 3636-0730 giselli.ballestrassi@secont.es.gov.br
    Carlos Rogerio Nascimento Gonçalves 3636-0734 crogerio.gonçalves@secont.es.gov.br
    Gianncarla Cutini Barcelos Labuto 3636-0705
    gianncarla.labuto@secont.es.gov.br
    Gustav Gusmão dos Santos 3636-5375
    gustav.santos@secont.es.gov.br
    Luciano Gomes Falcão 3636-5362
    luciano.falcao@secont.es.gov.br
    Maria Aparecida Soares 3636-5359 maria.soares@secont.es.gov.br
    Tatiana Santos de Oliveira 3636-0742 tatiana.oliveira@secont.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Douciana Bruno de Souza(Coordenadora) 3636-9728 douciana.souza@sedes.es.gov.br
    Fernanda  Furtado  Orletti (Secretária)
    Gabriel Braga Magalhães
    Marluce Maria de Souza  3636-9726 marluce.souza@sedes.es.gov.br
    Raquel Ferrari Passamani 3636-9723 raquel.passamani@sedes.es.gov.br
    Eliamara Janaina Belchior de Jesus 3636-9711 eliamara.jesus@sedes.es.gov.br
    Rosângela Maria Frechian 3636-6772 rosangela.frechiani@sedes.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Max Emanuel Evangelista Calderaro (pres.)  3636-4340

    max.calderaro@planejamento.es.gov.br
    cads@planejamento.es.gov.br

    Fernando Antônio Bissoli 3636-4271 fernando.bissoli@planejamento.es.gov.br
     Ana Luzia Haig da Cruz    3636-4342 ana.haig@planejamento.es.gov.br 
     Fabiana do Espírito Santo Cardoso 3636-4320 fabiana.cardoso@planejamento.es.gov.br
    Laryssa Cruz de Oliveira     3636-4300 laryssa.oliveira@planejamento.es.gov.br
    Rita de Cassia Romano Ladislau  3636-4326 rita.ladislau@planejamento.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Sabrina Keilla Marondes Azevedo  3636-7014  sabrina.marcondes@sesport.es.gov.br 
    Sandro Cardoso  3636-7037  sandro.cardoso@sesport.es.gov.br 
    Daniluzi Francis do Nascimento de Moraes  3636-7014  daniluzi.moraes@sesport.es.gov.br 
    Marcel Zuqui Ginelli  3636-7010  marcel.ginelli@sesport.es.gov.br 
    Cassio Felipe Fassarella Guedes  3636-7005  cassio.guedes@sesport.es.gov.br 

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Dayse Carminati de Melo  3636-5299  dayse.carminati@seger.es.gov.br 
    Geiza Potratz Folador  3636-5240  geiza.folador@seger.es.gov.br 
    Maria da Penha Silva Rosa  3223-7322  maria.silva@seger.es.gov.br 
    Thais Baeta Lustosa Pontes  3636-5284  thais.santos@seger.es.gov.br 
    Vanessa Carvalho Tatagiba 3636-5228 vanessa.tatagiba@seger.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Ana Paula Newmann T.Ribeiro 3636-5018 ana.ribeiro@sedurb.es.gov.br
    Sheila Alves Paixão
    Carolina Luppi Azevedo
    Marivalda Silva Soares 3636-5024 mssoares@sedurb.es.gov.br
    Milena Paraíso Dôno
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Maria Auxiliadora da Silva  3636 -6882  dora@setades.es.gov.br 
    Maria Neusa Vieira Moura  neusa@setades.es.gov.br 
    Rossana dos Reis Nascimento  rossana@setades.es.gov.br 
    Tânia Lúcia Chagas da Silva  tania@setades.es.gov.br 
    Woshington Carlos Nunes Batista  3636-6831/3636-6833 gfs@setades.es.gov.br 
    Celina Silvares Balbino 
    3636-6833  celina@setades.es.gov.br 
    Celso dos Santos Júnior 3636-6820 celsojunior@setades.es.gov.br
  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Odyr Cesar Vargas  3636-8031  odyr.vargas@turismo.es.gov.br 
    Luciléia de Fatima Silva Alves  3636-8038  gpo@turismo.es.gov.br 
    Katiani Pereira Aguillar 3636-8039  katiani.aguillar@turismo.es.gov.br 
    Igor Gonçalves Calhau  3636-8022  igor.calhau@turismo.es.gov.br 
    Renata de Souza Vidon 3636-8017  renata.vidon@turismo.es.gov.br 

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Mariana Sarmento  3636-1281  mariana.sarmento@seg.es.gov.br 
    Cristiane Furtado  3636-1217  cristiane.furtado@seg.es.gov.br 
    Marielli Ribeiro  3636-1279  marielli.ribeiro@seg.es.gov.br 
    Ernane Júnior  3636-1284  ernane.junior@seg.es.gov.br 
    Vanessa Silva  3636-1152  vanessa.silva@seg.es.gov.br 
    Mariléa Pimenta  3636-1227  marilea.pimenta@seg.es.gov.br

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Almira Cola (Coordenadora)  3636-9626  almira.cola@setop.es.gov.br 
    Claudia Moreira Bizerra Massolio   3636.9606  claudia.massolio@setop.es.gov.br 
    Sanvier Piassi Ferron  3636.9613  sanvier.ferron@setop.es.gov.br 
    Jadir Puppin Alves(Suplente)  3636.9620  jadir.alves@setop.es.gov.br 
    Creuzinete Gomes Wernek (Suplente) 3636-9641  net.wernek@setop.es.gov.br 

  • Servidores Telefones E-mails
    Tania Maria Barbosa (Presidente) 3636-4368   tania.barbosa@secom.es.gov.br
    Marcus Vinicius Machado Telles 3636-4375 marcus.telles@secom.es.gov.br
    Brunella Brunello Rasera 3636-4360 brunella.rasera@secom.es.gov.br
    Priscila Espíndula do E. Santo 3636-4371 priscila.santo@secom.es.gov.br 
    Raphaela Navarro Tanaka 3636-4363 raphaella.navarro@secom.es.gov.br
    Simone Albuquerque da Silva 3636-4376 simone.silva@secom.es.gov.br
    Viviane Silva Morais  3636-4374 viviane.semoto@secom.es.gov.br
    Francis Ferreira Rocha (suplente) 3636-4374 francis.rocha@secom.es.gov.br
    Guacira Pereira Nunes (suplente) 3636-4377 guacira.nunes@secom.es.gov.br
    Juliana Almeida Costa (suplente) 3636-4357 juliana.costa@secom.es.gov.br
    Marcus Antonio Delai (suplente) 3636-4365 marcus.delai@secom.es.gov.br
    Nerter Samora Junior (suplente) 3636-4366 nerter.junior@secom.es.gov.br
2015 / Desenvolvido pelo PRODEST utilizando o software livre Orchard